Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Difficult to find yous style?
13 juin 2015

The dress is so beautiful, I am in love with it

I received the long prom dresses uk this afternoon, i cant believe how fast the delivery was as i wasn't expecting to receive it this soon but i'm happy that i did, it came in time for my sisters wedding. I haven't ordered clothes online before and didn't know what to expect but the dress fit perfectly and there doesn't need to be any kind amending on the dress it's perfect i couldn't be more happier with the custom made purchase.

My over all experience with marieprom was fantastic, my expectations couldn't be higher and i would defiantly be revisiting this site again and recommend to all my family and friends. They kept constant contact with me to let me know what was going on with my order and i was very pleased with the helpful and kind staff.

Thank you to all the staff for making my evening dresses uk so beautifully and thank you all for the great customer service, at Light In The Box you sure know how to deliver good old fashioned customer service that i lacking in today's society, keep up the good work and i'm sure you will be hearing from me again in the near future.

As everyone says, this dress is very well made. It is extremely heavy. Also may not be the best choice for small breasted women. I'm having a tailor take mine in and add straps. I got the burgundy, which is a lovely dark red.

Only had two weeks to find something for a formal event received the dress in time, but it was in the ready to wear and it was just in time. The dress looked exactly as it does in the picture.

I ordered a 4 it fit perfectly, however if I had not been wearing 7-inch stilettos the dress would have been too long and I am 5'6"

Overall I was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

The dress is so beautiful, I am in love with it

When I tried it on I knew that this was the right dress for me. It is very well made! It looks just like the picture. I highly recommend and will surely return for all of my special events.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Difficult to find yous style?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité