Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Difficult to find yous style?
18 juin 2015

Very happy!! Product fit beautifully and was excellent quality

I received the short prom dresses yesterday and it suits me a lot. I love the design very much. The service of this website is also very fantastic. I was particularly impressed with the tracking system so we could see when the dress left, where it was and when it was going to arrive. Absolutely I will buy more dresses from you.

Dress was very pretty and lovely. i chose a watermelon colour and its stand out well. everyone was asking me where i get my dress from. it was my first time of buying from here so i decided to ordered a bigger size, but that was ok i took for alteration. good work guys.

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!

This dress is amazing! It fits perfectly and the fabric is so soft and floaty I feel wonderful in it! The split on the left leg is at a perfect height, not too high or revealing. I love it!

I bought the cheap evening dresses for my friend. she loves the dress so much, eapecially the color (ice blue) of the dress.It is very suitable for my friend. The delivery is too fast. Many thanks.

I want to say this is unbelievable to have a gorgeous prom dress on the internet! I got so much good comments from my friends,the dress is in my size and couldn't fits me more!i will surely order from you again!

I received this dress a couple of days late which was very upsetting and inconvenient, but i must admit the dress was stunning and beautiful, ordering it earlier than the date it says it will arrive is the safe way because firstly my dress had a delay because it was out of stock and also even with express shipping it takes a while to be handled. Even 3-4 days make a difference but overall im happy withe service i received and the customer service this website provide. Recommending this website to my friends. :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Difficult to find yous style?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité